Welcome to Writer’s Block Breaks

This is my place to work out my writing blocks, so that I can continue to finish my book ideas as well as role play one the RPG I co-administrate. I may not share all of the writings from my exercises, but I will share all of the exercises I’ve found. If you would like to become a writer on Writer’s Block Breaks, I am happy to add you. All writers need a little help sometimes. 😉 All are welcome to join, but I will not allow posting of anything non-writing related. I don’t want this to become an angst-fest or a place for people to whine about their problems, significant or otherwise. It is simply a place to unblock the blocks that every writer gets stuck on from time to time.

Feel free to message me and I hope these help anyone who needs them! 🙂

Free Hit Counter

Published in: on January 1, 2010 at 11:36 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://writingblocks.wordpress.com/2010/01/01/main/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

